The BestWorld Team

The BestWorld Team

Our team consists of leaders in the fields of business, computers and technology, academia, and communications. Get to know more about who we are by clicking the photos to visit our bios. On these bios, where available, you can click on our social media profiles to like and follow us.

Miles Palmer

Chairman of the Board

Carolyn Meinel

President & CEO

Brian LaBatte Secretary Treasurer BestWorld

Brian LaBatte

Chief Financial Officer

Jeremy Lichtman - Chief Technology Officer BestWorld

Jeremy Lichtman

Chief Technology Officer

Michael DeVault

Chief Communications Officer

Dawna Coutant Chief Scientist BestWorld

Dawna Coutant

Chief Scientist